STOCKHOLM

+46 702 63 11 45
info@suitespot.se
Narvavägen 29 114 60 STOCKHOLM

GÖTEBORG
+46793070587
info@suitespot.se
Surbrunnsgatan 6 411 19 GÖTEBROG
JÖNKÖPING
+46 702 63 11 45
info@suitespot.se
Huskvarnavägen 82, 554 66 Jönköping

Kontaktpersoner

Malin Anderberg

Senior lösningsarkitekt/projektledare

+46 793 07 05 87
malin.anderberg@suitespot.se

Marcus Börjesson

Utveckling/Qlik

+46 709 83 96 46
marcus.borjesson@suitespot.se

Alexander Gustavsson

Team Lead och lösningsarkitekt

+46 76 316 33 33
alexander.gustavsson@suitespot.se

Peter Janson

Qlikview/Senior lösningsarkitekt

+46 709 83 96 21
peter.janson@suitespot.se

Margus Raude

Affärsområdeschef NetSuite

+46 761 40 46 54
margus.raude@suitespot.se

Michael Nygren

Senior lösningsarkitekt

+46 722 03 05 31
michael.nygren@suitespot.se

Olle Rosenqvist

ERP-konsult

+46 073 53 13 488
olle.rosenqvist@suitespot.se

Mattias Uppström

Senior utvecklare

+46 707 46 69 98
mattias.uppstrom@suitespot.se

Olov Åkesson

Seniorkonsult

+46 723 96 66 24
olov.akesson@suitespot.se

Vill du bli kontaktad av oss istället?